I just got back from Josh's party, I am drunk as hell - chilling on facebook, as you do. Today wasn't incredibly eventfull, like it was nice; rlly nice, but good day are usually pretty much the same.
Today I turned sweet 16; never been kissed
I got my bdo ticket money, some clothes, a makeup bag, chocolates and lots of mulaah. I intend to spend my money on a phone, because I guess without a phone you are sort of cut of from society and your social life lol.
Idk, I'm sort of talking about nothing because I'm in a pretty good mood,
Josh's tonight was nice (other than the girl breaking the window with her head & me being sick)
I feel quite content with how I behaved, if they makes any sense at all?
I reckon I'm crapping on now,
I don't remember much other than working out on the excerise machine and taking a load of shite photos with everyone
the only thing is over the next few days I know I'll feel crap, it always happen when I drink.
But blehhhdhh I should probably go to bed, I am sooo tired
Got Sian's cup day thing tomorrow, I will be hungover as hell
I look forward to the food, because I love food
well wasn't that a load of bullshit>>
xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment