Friday, November 27, 2009

year ten is finito

i feel lusssssh!
year 10 is over and i feel a million times better. i am unsure if this is because of my optimism or my medication, whatever ever it is - its working. i cant wait for the holidays, the world is my oyster!
going to birdmans party tonight, which should be alright. so far i have no drinks and no money, but i usually find a way to get completey fucked. tomorrow i have lights fest, which i reckon will be shit. but it's a 'show your face' kind of event. so i guess it will be nice to see everyone.

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

;)

exams are overr waheeeey ;)
im all smiley like

Sunday, November 22, 2009

guilt

i always find a way to mess things up,
for the first time in months i felt happy, i was in a good mood and everything seemed to be looking up. i should of know that i would ruin it for my self, but as usual i was oblivious.
i spoilt everything.. not only for me but for the people i care most about
i am so so sorry

Thursday, November 19, 2009

meds

this week has been very weird,
my heads been up and down, backwards and forwards
im seeing stars and everything looks like its floating

Sunday, November 15, 2009

english boys

why do boys in england think it looks attractive to have a shaved head,
like sure some boys with a very nice well structured face have the ablity to have there hair short cz they can pull it off. but some of the boys who i see on facebook looking fucking terrible

90% of goodlooking people have good hair,
seriously.
hair in most cases makes a person goodlooking. like there are plenty of people i know who arent that attractive, but their lovely fringes make them look rlly good.
seriously, english boys are so stupid

and so are english girls bth,
why would you want to go out with a skinhead with a nikey tick shaved into the back ?
uurgh, turns my stomach lol >>

mm


Saturday, November 14, 2009

show some skin

i love boys with good collar bones, mmmm

Friday, November 13, 2009

summer time :D


school is soon to be over! only 3 more weeks then its time for the summer break. i cannot waaaaaaaaaaait till summer, i hate summer weather. i hate 'lets go beach' and all that shit it's just i love the time to me self.
in the summer you don't feel as though you have to go out everyday you can just chill at home and eat icy poles and go neopets it's like amazing.
& the summer parties! i loveloveloveee paryting, and seeing as summer is the season of partying we go well together. i'll be gooning it up every week and i have no idea what i'm doing for new year yet but i know it will be amazinggggggg!

Saturday, November 7, 2009

party time, excellent

YEWWW BIRTHDAY PARTY TODAY ! :D

Friday, November 6, 2009

everything all over again

my life is undergoing change,
change always comes eventually - for better or for worse
it's just the more i observe how things progress the more i wish i could pause time
i wish i could go back, a week, a month, a year and warn my self about the future
i used to be so naive,
and happy.

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

drunk bullshit

I just got back from Josh's party, I am drunk as hell - chilling on facebook, as you do. Today wasn't incredibly eventfull, like it was nice; rlly nice, but good day are usually pretty much the same.

Today I turned sweet 16; never been kissed

I got my bdo ticket money, some clothes, a makeup bag, chocolates and lots of mulaah. I intend to spend my money on a phone, because I guess without a phone you are sort of cut of from society and your social life lol.
Idk, I'm sort of talking about nothing because I'm in a pretty good mood,
Josh's tonight was nice (other than the girl breaking the window with her head & me being sick)
I feel quite content with how I behaved, if they makes any sense at all?

I reckon I'm crapping on now,
I don't remember much other than working out on the excerise machine and taking a load of shite photos with everyone
the only thing is over the next few days I know I'll feel crap, it always happen when I drink.

But blehhhdhh I should probably go to bed, I am sooo tired
Got Sian's cup day thing tomorrow, I will be hungover as hell
I look forward to the food, because I love food



well wasn't that a load of bullshit>>
xoxoxoxoxoxoxox